Ngamotu Marae Reservation Annual General Meeting Minutes Meeting held on the 12 March 2022 at the Novotel, New Plymouth in Person and via Zoom

1. Apologies

Jack Cassidy, Perry Cassidy, Shane Cassidy, Andrys Underwood and Rawinia Tito

2. Present

Linda McCulloch Rita Rukuwai Shelton Healey Allan Tito Haydn Te Ruki Penni Campbell Erena Collier Tia Tito David Toa Kura Ratapu Dinni Moeahu Sharon McCulloch Viv Campbell Mike Kettle Julie Healey Lydia Braddock

Viv Campbell
Julie Healey
Lydia Braddock
Susan Keenan
Donald Harris
Kristie McCulloch
Natalie Keenan
Brent Moke
Sophie Tito
Wendy Healey
Edward Healey
Mike Kettle
Lydia Braddock
Donald Harris
Garry Nicholas
Norrie Keenan
Te Raumahora Hemi
Wendy Healey
Maryjane Waru

Edward Healey Tesla Tito

3. Chairperson's Report

Linda McCulloch read her chairperson's report

Resolution

That the Chairperson's Report is accepted.

Carried

4. Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 20 December 2020

Resolution

That the minutes of the meeting held on the 20 December 2020 be taken as received and accepted as a true and fair representation of that meeting.

Carried

5. Presentation of the Statement of Financial Position as at 31 March 2021

Resolution

That the unaudited Statement of Financial Position as at 31 March 2021 be accepted. **Carried**

6. General Business

There was no general business.

You Tube

The AGM was recorded via You Tube. The You Tube link is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CJVerY7hqc